Wednesday 20 March 2024

MuleSoft Certifications list 171

 MuleSoft Certifications list 

There are four main MuleSoft certifications available as of 2024, all focused on MuleSoft Anypoint Platform version 4:

  1. MuleSoft Certified Developer - Level 1 (Mule 4): This entry-level certification validates your ability to build, test, deploy, and manage APIs and integrations using Mule 4. It's a foundational certification recommended for those new to MuleSoft or developers looking to start working with Mule 4.

  2. MuleSoft Certified Developer - Level 2 (Mule 4): This intermediate-level certification assesses your skills in implementing production-ready Mule 4 integrations. It builds upon the knowledge from Level 1 and dives deeper into advanced concepts like error handling, security, and performance optimization.

  3. MuleSoft Certified Integration Architect (Mule 4): This certification validates your expertise in designing and architecting MuleSoft integration solutions on Anypoint Platform. It targets experienced MuleSoft developers who want to demonstrate their ability to create scalable and reusable integration architectures.

  4. MuleSoft Certified Anypoint Platform Developer - Integration and API Associate (Mule 4): This certification is designed for those transitioning from MuleSoft ESB (Anypoint Enterprise Studio) to Anypoint Platform. It covers the fundamentals of building APIs and integrations using Mule 4, while acknowledging the background and knowledge of developers experienced with Mule ESB.

You can find more information about these certifications, including learning resources and exam details, on the official MuleSoft Training website: [Mulesoft Training ON]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.